

SRI LAKSHMI NARAYANA

INSTITUTE OF MEDICAL SCIENCE (RECOGNIZED BY NATIONAL MEDICAL COUNCIL AND AFFILIATED BY BIHER)

GENDER HARASSMENT COMMITTEE MEMBERS

S. No	Name of the Members	Designation of the Members	Role in Committee	Email	Mobile No.
1	Prof. G. Jayalakshmi	Dean	Chairperson	slimsdean@bharathuniv.ac.in	9884056257
2	Prof. Asayas Bosco Chandra kumar	Medical Superintendent Department General Surgery	Member	asayas.journal@gmail.com	9159819500
3	Prof .Pammy Sinha	Vice Principal/Head of the Department Pathology	Member	drpsinha@hotmail.com	9003656209
4	Prof. Venkataramanan	Head of the Department ENT	Member	drvenkatent@gmail.com	9443222711
5	Prof. Sitalal N Rathod	Head of the Department Forensic Medicine	Member	sitalalrathod@gmail.com	9047074345
6	Prof. Abarna .V	Head of the Department Microbiology	Member	drabarna@gmail.com	9994522198
7	Prof. Vijisha Phalgunan	Head of the Department Anatomy	Member	drvijishabalki@gmail.com	8760411336
8	Prof. Rajini	Head of the Department Community Medicine	Member	rajsenspm@gmail.com	9865233325
9	Prof. Latha	Head of the Department Physiology	Member	lathaviji.kumar@gmail.com	9445451480
10	Dr.Abijeeth Shrivastava	Associate Professor of Peadiatrics ,Grievance Officer	Member	drabijeethsrivastava@yahoo.com	8608912340
11	Dr.C Agila	Associate Professor of Psychiatry , Grievance Officer	Member	agilasmv@gmail.com	9790034315
12	Mrs.Senthamizh Selvi	Nursing Superintendent	Member	Senthamizh20@yahoo.com	8754813372
13	Mrs . Ramani	Physicist, Radiology	Member	vidhyadurga4@gmail.com	6379553266
14	Mr. Prakash	Advocate	Member	drprakashadvocate@gmail.com	8643048969